Experiencing Awesome (via The Book Thief)

The Book Thief is one book I’ve been meaning to read for ages. I had recommended it to a friend about a year ago.

He read it, loved it and asked me to read.

Now, I’m finally reading  “The Book Thief”. I waited for the opportunity to get my hands on an actual books. Thanks to a friend, Typo-King (or Ashwin as his ‘rents call him). He let me borrow it  *Happy Dance*

So far, so amazing! I can hardly put down the book.

image

Typo-King, I owe you one 😀

(Still reading the book. So no spoilers please!)

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sherlockianbooklover
    Jan 26, 2015 @ 17:53:37

    This is one of my all time favourite books!

    Like

    Reply

  2. infinityreads
    Jan 27, 2015 @ 08:56:53

    Ahh I love that frickin book. Hurry up and finish it so we can both drown in misery together (was that spoilery? I hope not!)

    Like

    Reply

    • theintrovertedschmuck
      Jan 28, 2015 @ 11:43:23

      Not at all. I’ve very good intuition for that kind of thing. Which character dies, which character lives and who end up together.
      And i’m bracing myself.
      I’m just about to start part ten. It’s going to be Rudy, right? 😥

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

  3. infinityreads
    Jan 29, 2015 @ 06:22:11

    No please. Just hearing his name hurts. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Paperless Postcards

Paperless Postcards is the country’s first platform for non-fiction conversations. The website triggers various emotions in their open letters & other verticals

Random stuffs!

Just random relatable stuffs! :)

Simply Leha

Breathing in textures

THE BOMBAY REVIEW

A journal of literary things

Raven & Beez

Two girls swimming in fiction

