For the sake of Poetry

For the sake of Poetry

A look, a glimpse, a smile.
The make my long dormant creativity come alive.

A greeting, a word, a handshake.
I go through this sensuous torture
For poetry’s sake

A kiss, a caress, an involuntary sigh.
This pandemonium of senses bleeds
my emotions dry

I let myself be broken again and again
All so that my poetry becomes
the Phoenix of my Pain
     -Mia

Leave a Reply

Paperless Postcards

Paperless Postcards is the country’s first platform for non-fiction conversations. The website triggers various emotions in their open letters & other verticals

Random stuffs!

Just random relatable stuffs! :)

Simply Leha

Breathing in textures

THE BOMBAY REVIEW

A journal of literary things

Raven & Beez

Two girls swimming in fiction

